• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9502 2/24 – Members Appreciation Dinner http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/members-appreciation/?event_date=2017-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-24

    2/24 – Members Appreciation Dinner

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9746 Yehuda Green is here this Shabbat! http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/yehuda-green-is-here/?event_date=2017-02-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-24

    Yehuda Green is here this Shabbat!

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9174 Post Kiddush Series – Re-Exploring Badness http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/post-kiddush-series-february-2/?event_date=2017-02-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-25

    Post Kiddush Series – Re-Exploring Badness

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9210 3/3 – Shabbat Across America http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/shabbat-across-america/?event_date=2017-03-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-03-03

    3/3 – Shabbat Across America

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9076 Meditation Sessions – Shabbat Morning Monthly http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/meditation-sessions-shabbat-morning-monthly-2/?event_date=2017-03-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-03-04

    Meditation Sessions – Shabbat Morning Monthly

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9558 Saturday Night 3/11 Purim Concert http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/311-purim-concert/?event_date=2017-03-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-03-11

    Saturday Night 3/11 Purim Concert

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9214 3/24 – Shabbat in Memory of Reb Eli Chaim Carlebach http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/reb-chaim-shabbat/?event_date=2017-03-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-03-24

    3/24 – Shabbat in Memory of Reb Eli Chaim Carlebach

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9723 AIPAC Conference http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/aipac-conference/?event_date=2017-03-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-03-26

    AIPAC Conference

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 9483 Book Signing – With Rabbi Chaim Miller http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/book-signing-with-chaim-miller/?event_date=2017-03-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-03-29