• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1469 Rosh Hashanah: Full Schedule, Dinner, Aliyot and Seat Reservations http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/rosh-hashanah-full-schedule-dinner-aliyot-seat-reservations/?event_date=2016-10-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-10-02
    RoshHashana

    Rosh Hashanah: Full Schedule, Dinner, Aliyot and Seat Reservations

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1915 Youth Program Rosh Hashanah Day 1-2 http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/youth-program-rosh-hashanah-day-1-2/?event_date=2016-10-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-10-03
    Children Program Rosh Hashanah

    Youth Program Rosh Hashanah Day 1-2

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1915 Youth Program Rosh Hashanah Day 1-2 http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/youth-program-rosh-hashanah-day-1-2/?event_date=2016-10-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-10-04
    Children Program Rosh Hashanah

    Youth Program Rosh Hashanah Day 1-2

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2378 Shabbat Friday Night Dinner October 7th – Shabbat Shuva http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/shabbat-friday-night-dinner-october-7th-shabbat-shuva/?event_date=2016-10-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-10-07
    shabbat_dinner

    Shabbat Friday Night Dinner October 7th – Shabbat Shuva

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1471 Yom Kippur – Full Schedule. Aliyot, Seat Reservations http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/yom-kippur-full-schedule-aliyot-seat-reservations/?event_date=2016-10-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-10-11
    yomkippur

    Yom Kippur – Full Schedule. Aliyot, Seat Reservations

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1868 Sukkoth 2016 – Full Schedule http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/sukkoth-2016-full-schedule-with-dinner-reservations/?event_date=2016-10-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-10-16
    sukkot2016

    Sukkoth 2016 – Full Schedule

  • 1 Concert Ticket 100 0 25 All Booked All Booked 2769 Neshama Carlebach in Concert http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/neshama-carlebach-in-concert/?event_date=2016-11-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-11-16
    neshamac_concert160913

    Neshama Carlebach in Concert

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2628 Reb Shlomo Yahrzeit Weekend 11/18 – 11/19 Meal Reservations http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/friday-night-dinner-and-shabbat-lunch-reb-shlomo-yahrzeit-weekend-1118-1119/?event_date=2016-11-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-11-18
    Elegant candlelight  dinner table setting at reception

    Reb Shlomo Yahrzeit Weekend 11/18 – 11/19 Meal Reservations

  • 1 Concert Ticket 100 0 35 All Booked All Booked 2778 Reb Shlomo Carlebach Tribute Concert http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/reb-shlomo-carlebach-tribute-concert/?event_date=2016-11-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-11-19
    tribute_concert160913_400x600

    Reb Shlomo Carlebach Tribute Concert

  • 0 Concert Ticket 100 0 25 All Booked All Booked 2796 22nd Yahrzeit Commemoration http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/22nd-yahrzeit-commemoration/?event_date=2016-11-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-11-20
    opened book, lying on the bookshelf with a glasses

    22nd Yahrzeit Commemoration

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2423 Friday Night Dinner December 2nd with Rabbi Label Lam http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/friday-night-dinner-december-2nd-with-rabbi-label-lam/?event_date=2016-12-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-12-02
    06b501b5aa0d19471a51507699c50924

    Friday Night Dinner December 2nd with Rabbi Label Lam

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1815 Friday Night Dinner December 16th with Shimona Tzukernik http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/friday-night-dinner-december-16th-with-shimona-tzukernik/?event_date=2016-12-16&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2016-12-16
    Elegant candlelight  dinner table setting at reception

    Friday Night Dinner December 16th with Shimona Tzukernik

  • All Booked All Booked All Booked 1453 Tu B’Shevat 2017 http://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/tu-bshevat-2017/?event_date=2017-02-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2017-02-10
    TuBShevat

    Tu B’Shevat 2017