• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17816 2/22 – Members Appreciation Dinner https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/members-appreciation-2019/?event_date=2019-02-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-22

    2/22 – Members Appreciation Dinner

  • 1 Concert Ticket 100 0 25 All Booked All Booked 23135 Rabbi Shimon Green in Concert February 23rd https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/rabbi-shimon-green-in-concert-february-23rd/?event_date=2019-02-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-02-23

    Rabbi Shimon Green in Concert February 23rd

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17827 Purim Events https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/purim-events-2019/?event_date=2019-03-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-20

    Purim Events

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17833 3/21 – Purim Kids Program 2019 https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/3-21-purim-kids-program-2019/?event_date=2019-03-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-21

    3/21 – Purim Kids Program 2019

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17834 Thursday Night 3/21 – Purim Se’udah 2019 https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/thursday-night-3-21-purim-seudah-2019/?event_date=2019-03-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-21

    Thursday Night 3/21 – Purim Se’udah 2019

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 17872 3/29 – Shabbat in Memory of Reb Eli Chaim Carlebach https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/3-29-shabbat-in-memory-of-reb-eli-chaim-carlebach/?event_date=2019-03-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-03-29

    3/29 – Shabbat in Memory of Reb Eli Chaim Carlebach