Weekly Schedule


0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 48025 Carlebach Moshav Benefit Concert https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/moshav-benefit-concert/?event_date=2019-08-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-21
21 Aug, 2019
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 48024 Vermont Learning Getaway – August 27th-September 1st https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/vermont-learning-getaway-august-27th-september-1st/?event_date=2019-08-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-08-27
27 Aug, 2019
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 48170 Shabbat Friday Night Dinner September 6th with Rabbi Joseph Telushkin and Rabbi Naftali Citron https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/shabbat-friday-night-dinner-september-6th/?event_date=2019-09-06&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-06
06 Sep, 2019
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 48194 Shabbat Friday Night Dinner September 20th https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/shabbat-friday-night-dinner-september-20th/?event_date=2019-09-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-20
20 Sep, 2019
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 47906 Selichot Tickets – Sunday morning, September 22nd, 12:30 AM – Carlebach Shul Selichot at West Side Institutional Synagogue https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/selichot-tickets-sunday-morning-september-22nd-1230-am-carlebach-shul-selichot-at-west-side-institutional-synagogue/?event_date=2019-09-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-22
22 Sep, 2019
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 19847 Rosh Hashanah: Full Schedule https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/rosh-hashanah-full-schedule-dinner-aliyot-and-seat-reservations-2019/?event_date=2019-09-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-09-29
29 Sep, 2019
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 48286 Shabbat Friday Night Dinner October 4th – Shabbat Shuva https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/shabbat-friday-night-dinner-october-4th-shabbat-shuva/?event_date=2019-10-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-04
04 Oct, 2019
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 14595 Yom Kippur – Full Schedule https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/yom-kippur-full-schedule-aliyot-seat-reservations-2019/?event_date=2019-10-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-08
08 Oct, 2019
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 47904 Sukkot 2019 Day 1 and Day 2 Schedule https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/sukkot-2019-day-1-and-day-2-schedule/?event_date=2019-10-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-10-13
13 Oct, 2019
0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 48295 Siyum HaShas https://www.thecarlebachshul.org/event/siyum-hashas/?event_date=2020-01-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-01-01
01 Jan, 2020

JBlog


  • No Posts to display